Shepperton Pre-School Term Dates 2019/20

 

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September -  17th December

Half term: Monday 28th October

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April

Half term: Monday 17th February

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April - Friday 17th July

Half term: Monday 25th May

 

Autumn Term

 

Saturday  5th October - Meet the team coffee morning, 10-12

Thursday 15th November- Key Person's Parents Meetings, 6.30-8.30

Friday 6th December- Non Pre-Schooler's Christmas Sing-along

Friday 13th December - Pre-Schooler's Christmas Sing-along

 

Spring Term

Pre-school re-opens on Monday 6th January

Saturday 28th March - Easter Egg Hunt and Coffee Morning

 

Summer Term

Pre-School re-opens on Monday 20th April

Wednesday 6th May - Pre-Schooler's trip

Monday 11th May - Sponsored Toddle

Friday 15th May - Key Person Parent's Meetings 12.30-2.30pm

Pre-Registration stay and play - Date to be confirmed

Summer Fiesta- Date to be confirmed

Friday 17th July - Leaver's Picnic